Your Councillors

The main role of a Parish Councillor is to represent the views of all residents within the parish.  One of the most important tasks of a Parish Councillor is listening to and understanding the views of people in the community. Please feel free to get in touch below, or visit the next Parish Council meeting.


Cllr. Tony Hooper - Chairperson Vacancy - Vice Chairperson
Email -
Tel - 07976028651

 John Cockerham –
Jonathan Sebright –
Thomas Hemmings –
Tracey Turner –

Alyson Worthington –

Ray Jenkins –



Structure Timescale Appointed for 2018/19 Details
Finance Advisory Group Ongoing Cllrs Sebright, Hemmings and Jenkins Required for budget setting / precept requirement and audit purposes.
HR Advisory Group Ongoing Cllrs Musins, Swift and Worthington. Required for annual appraisal and staffing matters.
Sports Pavilion Working Party New Cllrs Jenkins, Musins and Sebright, To review the condition of the facility and maintenance requirements for letting.
Planning Lead To end April 2019 Cllr Hooper Lead to research planning applications / matters and report back to the council.
Technical Lead To end April 2019 Cllr Hemmings Lead to assist with IT / CCTV matters as required and provide advice to the council.